Thanks for being visitor:
 126374 
since 08/17/2018

cute eagle cartoon - image | Adobe Stock | Eagle cartoon, City cartoon,  Cartoon drawingsSouth Scranton Intermediate School

If you are a new member, please create an account and then, purchase your 2022-2023 membership, so that you will receive our weekly email, and any text messages.  As a member you will also receive our paperless PTA App for FREE!!!  

If you are a returning member, you do NOT need to create an account.  Just login and renew your 2022-2023 membership.  As a member you will also receive our paperless PTA App for FREE!!!

Being a PTA member is a guaranteed way to stay connected with your school community.  We look forward to your support this year with the fundraisers we have planned.  Our PTA cannot function without our wonderful families and we thank each and every one of you for your contributions, donations, time and generosity!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                 

                       



Animated GIF



                              

 

   

 

  

 


Fall Walk-a-thon Collection
Sun, Oct 09, 2022

Fall Walk-a-thon 

Fundraiser.  Help support your school!

Add this event to my calendar.

Friday Snack Pre-sale
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

Membership Drive 2022-2023
Sun, Oct 09, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

You've Been Booed
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Meeting (In Person)
Wed, Oct 12, 2022

PTA meeting begins at 7pm

 

Add this event to my calendar.

Fall Walk-a-thon
Mon, Oct 17, 2022

rain date 10/18

Add this event to my calendar.

You've Been Booed

Click here to order for You've Been Booed
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Fall Walk-a-thon Rain Date
Tue, Oct 18, 2022

Original event 10/17

Add this event to my calendar.

Friday Snack Pre-sale
Sun, Oct 23, 2022

Click here to order for Friday Snack Pre-sale
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Halloween Bash Event
Fri, Oct 28, 2022

Tickets must be purchased in advance 

online


Click here to order for Halloween Bash Event
.
Add this event to my calendar.

NJEA Teacher Conventions Schools closed
Thu, Nov 10, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

Thanksgiving Recess
Thu, Nov 24, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Meeting (Virtual)
Wed, Nov 30, 2022

PTA meeting begins at 7pm

you must pre-register to receive 

the meeting link

Add this event to my calendar.

School Picture Retakes
Thu, Dec 01, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

Parent Teacher Conferences NO SCHOOL
Mon, Dec 05, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

Holiday Fair
Mon, Dec 12, 2022

12/12 - 12/16

Add this event to my calendar.

Ice Pop Party
Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Add this event to my calendar.

School Reopens
Tue, Jan 03, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

Gather Here Assembly
Wed, Jan 11, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Movie Matinee
Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Purchase tickets online

in advance

Add this event to my calendar.

Membership Drive 2022-2023
Sun, Jan 29, 2023

Click here to order for Membership Drive 2022-2023
.
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Bingo After School
Thu, Feb 09, 2023

Grades 3-5

Purchase tickwets online

in advance

Add this event to my calendar.

100th Day of School
Wed, Feb 15, 2023

Date subject to change 

based on school closings

 


Click here to order for 100th Day of School
.
Add this event to my calendar.

Grandparents Day
Thu, Mar 02, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

Scholastic Book Fair
Thu, Mar 02, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

PTA Student & Staff Challenge
Wed, Mar 22, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Recess
Thu, Apr 06, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

Staff Appreciation Week
Mon, May 01, 2023

Donate for this event

from 4/1 - 5/1 online.

Add this event to my calendar.

Mother's Day & Father's Day Sale
Thu, May 04, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Wal-a-thon
Fri, May 12, 2023

Donate Online

4/1 - 5/12

Rain Date 5/15

Add this event to my calendar.

Spring Walk-a-thon Rain Date
Mon, May 15, 2023

Original date 5/12

Donate online 

4/1 - 5/12

Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day
Thu, May 25, 2023

Rain Date 1 6/1

Rain Date 2 6/2

Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day Rain Date 1
Thu, Jun 01, 2023

Original date 5/25

Rain Date 2 6/2

Add this event to my calendar.

Field Day Rain Date 2
Fri, Jun 02, 2023

Origianl date 5/25

Rain date 1 6/1

Add this event to my calendar.

Carnival 2023

Rain date 6/16

Purchase tickets online

in advance

Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
Wed, Jun 14, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

5th Grade Moving up Luncheon
Thu, Jun 15, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

4 hour student day
Thu, Jun 22, 2023
Add this event to my calendar.

                                         

 

 

 

2 Easy Steps:

1.  Create an account

2.  Purchase your 2022-2023 Membership & receive the PTA App for FREE!!

Membership