eskisehir web tasarim Lafayette Mills PTA


Thanks for being visitor:
since 08/17/2018

Lafayette Mills PTA Executive Board

  Jaclyn Roth, President

  Jennifer Mignella, Treasurer

  Michele Sammis, Corresponding Secretary

  Tina Terzulli, Vice President 1

  Annette Terzulli, Vice President 2

  Sarah Balioni, Bylaws Chair

  Lauren Kessler, Recording Secretary
Click here to contact The Lafayette Mills PTA Board

3 Easy Steps:

1. Create an account

2.  Purchase your 2018-2019 Membership

3.  Purchase our Smartphone App which gives you exclusive mobile access to receive text alerts and email blasts, access to our interactive digital directory, direct link for purchases and so much more.

Rt 9 Community Discount Card